Health Minister Anvar Bakirov awarded best doctors of Bashkortostan

Section:Mass media about us

Today on June 15, in the conference hall of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Bashkortostan held an official awards ceremony of the republican contest "Best Doctor of the Year". Health Minister Anvar Bakirov presented honorary awards to more than 50 experts.

- Every year new professionals who stream into Medicine field set high goals and want to become the best in their profession. And the contest "Best Doctor of the Year" contributes to the medical profession, stimulates further professional growth, - said Anvar Bakirov.

Among the winners of the national contest were doctors of Ufa Eye Research Institute:

«Best ophthalmologist» - Aigul Bikbulatova, ophthalmologist of the I microsurgical department of Ufa Eye Research Institute

«For development of new treatment method» - doctors of Ufa Eye Research Institute: Shamil Kuzbekov – the head of Outpatient Surgery Department, ophthalmologist; Azat Khalimov – the head of Research and Production Department; Sergei Kharitonov – the head of Engineering and Design Department, engineer; Marat Kalanov – ophthalmologist.


Back to the list